Food Stall

We sell our own range of homemade Greek tzatziki, houmous and taramosalata at Farmers’ markets and fairs around London. Vasso’s popular spanakopita (spinach and cheese pie) and baklava (pistachio and walnut pastry) also make special guest appearances; as well as our recently published recipe book ‘Secrets from Yiayia’s Greek Kitchen’.

Please come and visit us on our stall!

Dates for your diary

Saturday 25 March
Thames Ditton Farmers’ Market

Saturday 1st April
New Malden Farmers’ Market

Saturday 6 May
New Malden Farmers’ Market

Sunday 14 May
Dulwich Festival Fair on Goose Green

Sunday 21 May TBC
Dulwich Park Fair

Saturday 3 June
New Malden Farmers’ Market

Saturday 17 June
Wimbledon Guild Village Fair

Saturday 1 July
New Malden Farmers’ Market

Saturday 2 September
New Malden Farmers’ Market

Saturday 7 October
New Malden Farmers’ Market

Saturday 4 November
New Malden Farmers’ Market

Saturday 2 December
New Malden Farmers’ Market

1 Houmous 3 Tzatziki

4 Taramosalata 8 Spanakopita_slices